At Hua Mak Campus, Assumption University

The OHEC Committee, chaired by Professor Emeritus Dr. Somwang Pitiyanuwat, together with Associate Professor Siroj Polpanthin, Associate Professor Borworn Papasratorn, and Associate Professor Dr. Chitapa Ketavan including OHEC team, visited Assumption University on January 17, 2017 to monitor the educational administration of Doctor of Philosophy Program in Educational Leadership,  which was modified in 2013 through a participative peer review system.